Injini ya uonyeshaji ya chati zilizoboreshwa hupunguza muda wa kupakia na huongeza muda wa matumizi ya betri hadi 25%.

Maoni halisi 2024

Maoni yako hutusaidia kuboresha mfumo wetu na kukupa uzoefu bora wa biashara unaolenga mahitaji yako. Tazama ukadiriaji na uchapishe mapendekezo yako mwenyewe. Tunashukuru kwa maoni yako!. Tazama ukadiriaji na uache mapendekezo yako mwenyewe. Tunashukuru kwa maoni yako!

Maoni ya Wateja

2022-02-26 23:02:33
The best broker I've used in my trading experience!!! I love the high payouts ????
Maoni yanachapishwa bila mabadiliko yoyote kwa maandishi asili
2022-02-26 11:58:40
GREAT platform for my fast trades on binary!!!!
Maoni yanachapishwa bila mabadiliko yoyote kwa maandishi asili
2022-02-25 06:06:17
Great Platform with the best…
Great Platform with the best technology, really high pay rates and tons of options to trade, and outstanding rapid-response customer service. Plus they offer great rewards when you trade on this platform.
Maoni yanachapishwa bila mabadiliko yoyote kwa maandishi asili
2022-02-25 05:55:18
افراد مختلف در پاکت آپشن نظرات مختلفی دارند. من به نظرات همه احترام میگزارم، اما برخی از نظرات بدون حقیقت و خارج از انصاف هستند. نظرات افرادی که بدون دانش ترید می کنند، این افراد در صورت برنده شدن برد خودشون رو به توانایی خودشون و هنر معامله مرتبط می دانند و در صورت باخت،تقصیر رو به گردن بروکر می اندازند.
به نظر من ترید کردن بدون دانش ترید در هر بازار به قمار شباهت دارد پس بدون دانش باینری نباید وارد بازی باینری بشویم. پاکت آپشن تنها بروکری است که علاوه بر تلاش برای آموزش مشتریان در تمام مراحل همراه مشتریان آماتور و حرفه ای خود است و من اگرچه هنوز به سود نرسیدم ولی به این نتیجه رسیدم که پاکت آپشن از سود بردن مشتریان و ترغیب دیگر مشتریان به ترید بیشتر سود میبرد و تمام تلاش خود را برای آشنایی مشتریان با دانش ترید می کند. من از پاکت آپشن سپاسگزارم.
Maoni yanachapishwa bila mabadiliko yoyote kwa maandishi asili
2022-02-23 15:56:13
این بروکر جزو بهترین بروکرهاست با پلتفرم عالی و اندیکاتور و اسیلاتورهای متعدد، پشتیبانی از اکثر ارزها و سهام ها ، واریز و برداشت سریع و به طریق های مختلف، و پشتیبانی قوی و عالی. من که خیلی راضی ام.
Maoni yanachapishwa bila mabadiliko yoyote kwa maandishi asili
2022-02-23 15:24:39
Just joined pocketoption after reviewing it for a week now. I'm excited to get started. Go PO!!!!
Maoni yanachapishwa bila mabadiliko yoyote kwa maandishi asili
2022-02-23 14:32:24
This is an awesome trading company. I absolutely love this platform, it allows me to make quick and easy trades. Definitely 5 stars
Maoni yanachapishwa bila mabadiliko yoyote kwa maandishi asili
2022-02-23 02:06:28
I have been with Pocket Option for approximately 6 months and I can honestly say they are one of, if not the best broker out there. I have made withdraws with no problems and the platform is very easy to navigate thru. By far the best broker I have used in my 2 years of trading.
Maoni yanachapishwa bila mabadiliko yoyote kwa maandishi asili
2022-02-22 17:23:35
This is a Top Platform wich online or app can be use.
6 stars for the rating
Maoni yanachapishwa bila mabadiliko yoyote kwa maandishi asili
2022-02-22 04:30:17
I have been with Pocket Option for 1 years now and never faced any problems with them. Regarding the withdrawal of funds, Pocket Option always and quickly withdraw money. I want to say that they are honest and reliable broker in world. I wish everyone to trade with Pocket Option. Thank you Pocket Option for your great platform.
ID 13008776
Maoni yanachapishwa bila mabadiliko yoyote kwa maandishi asili

Wasilisha ukaguzi waPocket Option

Tafadhali kumbuka

Unahitaji kuwa mtumiaji aliyeidhinishwa ili kuwasilisha ukaguzi