Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Реальні відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам вдосконалювати нашу платформу та надавати вам найкращий досвід торгівлі, адаптований до ваших потреб. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте свої пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваші відгуки!. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте свої пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваші відгуки!

Відгуки клієнтів

2021-05-15 15:28:25
Good for beginners. Clean platform, easy to use and navigate. Market perks. And helpful platform guides with trading strategies and advice!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-05-14 20:46:44
works well if you know what you're getting into!!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-05-14 16:34:46
Going to s get that $$$
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-05-12 14:08:03
Very nice sir.this plat form.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-05-12 03:59:08
NOT A BAD PLATFORM FOR BEGINNERS
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-05-11 01:33:16
I love this platform! I do wish you would add the Chande Momentum Oscillator and the Fisher Transform to the Indicator list!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-05-05 00:49:17
Great platform honestly .
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук