Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2021-05-12 14:08:03
Very nice sir.this plat form.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-05-12 03:59:08
NOT A BAD PLATFORM FOR BEGINNERS
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-05-11 01:33:16
I love this platform! I do wish you would add the Chande Momentum Oscillator and the Fisher Transform to the Indicator list!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-05-05 00:49:17
Great platform honestly .
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like Pocket Option platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in Pocket Option.
thank you
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-05-04 07:13:34
A great way to make profits
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan