Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2022-06-11 06:01:11
Thanks for the bonuses! I'm back:)
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-06-09 13:46:22
Best Platform ever...
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-06-08 00:32:20
the best platform out hands down great broker low fees timely service that allows you to compound your account over time
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-06-07 16:53:02
It is very good platform between of All platforms :) i like +1
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-06-07 06:01:47
great broker
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-06-05 12:52:14
one of the top brokers , im a newbie so i need to practice alot to be abl to have profit, and demo account makes is much easier.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-06-05 11:47:21
it is a good trading platform.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-06-04 20:50:56
Solid, legit platform where you can compound your account with little money. Very attractive platform that also gifts you awards and ranking achievements. I'm not a big fan of copying trades but I like how they offer incentives for many actions. They also have a safe where you can earn higher interest than a savings account. Deposit...Win your trades w/ proper risk management, then put that money you deposited into a safe and trade with free money. Rinse and Repeat! I wish the charts were closer to Trading view by design by it's dope enough to manage. Please learn how to locate pattern using multiple time frame analysis and what candles are and what they mean before starting your demo and live. It's as easy to make money as it is to lose money. The game is not about getting rich more than it is about protection and compounding.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-06-03 10:32:54
Yeah it's a good app for trading..
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-06-02 18:31:22
Good opportunity for monetization and credit. Thanks for the pocket option that has always been at its peak. Thanks
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук