Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2023-08-15 23:55:55
so far the best broker i used fast and easy and too many tools and options
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-15 08:48:21
Best trading platform i have used ever since I started trading. Would definitely recommend pocket option for any trader of any level from beginner to professional. ❤️ it so much. The benefits are endless. It is easy to use.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-15 05:33:45
Very nice pocket option site
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-14 22:35:08
It's Really Good platform gor income
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-13 22:08:34
pocketoption is best broker very easy to understand
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-13 13:59:10
Pocketoption very nice
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-13 11:28:36
Good platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-13 10:11:09
I have yet to get the Patient part of the aspect but other than that I've gained a lot lost takes money to make it don't be scared Here its the easy and the best out pocket is always in my pocket. Gotta love this app 6 stars but really this app from beginning to pro they are all here and I would say here to help with any questions for advice can't go wrong highly recommend by most if not all of me
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-13 03:54:25
Good so far..
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-10 01:19:31
Literally the best customer support ever!! I had a small withdrawal issue and the team was really responsive and refunded the amount back to my pocket option account with an honest and reasonable explanation.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук