Zoptymalizowany silnik renderujący wykresy skraca czas ładowania i zwiększa żywotność baterii do 25%..

Recenzje rzeczywiste 2024

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2023-03-25 12:51:23
Amazing app for trading . you will succed as us
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-03-24 22:00:38
my friend told me about this platform and i gotta say i think i like this one the best!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-03-24 13:38:25
Awesome !!!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-03-23 14:39:20
PocketOption provides great service and support for its users. Some of the features of this platform are: traditional trading, options and Bot trading. If you are unsure about what you are doing, then you could try trading on a demo account and see if that helps :)
About the support team :
My issue was fixed within a day and the team was really helpful. The answers are always sharp and to the point on English or Russian, so feel free to ask if the specialist that you are talking to knows your native language.
As from a developer’s point of view, I believe that the platform did a great job with optimisation of both, the UI and the backend, as the data received by the end user is always the latest that you can get, even the trades that you put up are there immediately and are on the price of which you saw and pressed the trade button.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-03-23 05:21:58
I love this platform for life
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-03-22 07:40:13
Great binary options trade platform.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-03-21 23:12:15
منصة ممتازه جدا
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-03-21 21:49:10
Very Good imo, tried to withdraw in usdt and it came in my personal wallet in about 5 min.
A lot of charts too for tons of trades!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-03-21 16:36:13
Very nice platform
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-03-21 07:42:22
PocketOption is great binary trading platform. I love it!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla Pocket Option

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem