Optimize edilmiş grafik oluşturma motoru, yükleme süresini kısaltır ve pil ömrünü %25'e kadar artırır.

Gerçek incelemeler 2022

Yorumlarınız hizmetimizi iyileştirmemize ve size ihtiyaçlarınıza göre hazırlanmış daha iyi bir yatırım deneyimi sunmamıza yardımcı olur. Değerlendirmeleri okuyun ve kendi önerilerinizi bırakın. Geri bildiriminiz bizim için önemlidir!

Müşteri Yorumları

2021-04-13 04:57:50
LOVEEEEEEE that platform!!! Very easy to navigate and super fast withdraws and deposits!
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-04-11 10:52:51
Pocker Option is the best broker ever. Fast deposit and fast withdrawal.
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-04-11 03:55:18
Something cool and creatively put together. Worth investing.
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-04-10 19:36:05
Great platform
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-04-10 11:02:04
there are some hicups but overall a decent learning experience
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-04-10 06:02:51
Nice to trade
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-04-08 19:29:08
I lost some money my first time around, but now I have gotten better and learned new strategies, and I am making some profit, slowly but surely
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-04-03 18:39:07
I LOVE POCKET OPTION! I've tried a few other platforms and this one is by far the best one with consistent profits. Those who complain it's a scam just don't seem to know how to read charts etc. I was able to leave my 9-5 and have financial freedom thanks to these guys. :)
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır

Pocket Option için bir yorum gönder

Lütfen unutmayın

Yorum göndermek için kimliği doğrulanmış bir kullanıcı olmalısınız