Real reviews 2022

Vaše mišljenje nam pomaže da poboljšamo uslugu i ponudimo Vam bolje iskustvo u trgovanju prilagođeno isključivo Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocene i ostavite Vaše lične sugestije. Cenimo Vaše mišljenje!

Customer Reviews

2022-04-02 22:02:54
pocket option is a trustworthy and reputable binary options broker that places a high priority on the privacy of its clients.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-04-02 18:27:50
از لحاظ واریز و برداشت خوبه اما امکانات چارتش خوب نیست اگه مثل متاتریدر باشه راحت تر میشه تحلیل کرد و عالی میشه
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-03-31 22:21:27
سایت بسیار عالی
من تا الان 2 دفعه برداشت داشتم که خیلی سریع واریز شده
پشتیبانی هم بسیار قوی میباشد
با تشکر از همه کارکنان پاکت آپشن
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-03-30 18:15:11
I appreciate your support and follow-up on customer needs, I hope it continues
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-03-30 15:33:46
One of the best platforms for trading options. The platform is easy to use, very responsive during trading with numerous tools and tips to enable you to have a smooth and pleasant trading experience. Easy to deposit and withdrawal. In general, great platform!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-03-29 15:49:10
Awesome
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-03-28 05:35:13
One of the best platforms you will find. customer services does pretty well and deposits and withdraws are done in a timely fashion
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-03-28 05:32:38
One of the best platforms on the market
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-03-26 21:06:22
Very good trading platform in the world
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-03-26 11:18:31
i don't know much about trading but this is really helping me get the basics down
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review