Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2024-03-18 02:20:05
This is the best trading platform
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-18 00:53:52
Awesome this is the best trading platforms have ever come across in my life you guys are the best.... I love your company ❤️‍????❤️‍????????
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-18 00:11:52
اسلام علیکم ورحمتہ اللہ وبرکاتہ
This is the amazing platform.
Alhamdulillah
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-17 23:47:46
Pocket option is the best binary broker i have ever used
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-17 22:38:39
My favorite binary broker and will always be . Super easy to use , great support, and my favorite traders uses pocket option so hope po is here to stay
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-17 20:36:59
This is the best trading platform
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-17 15:26:03
Fantastic company i like it alot
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-17 14:57:50
Best platform regarding transperency and quick to solving issues, in touched community, in the era of fraudulence.

Only thing to develop more is more advanced yet friendly charting system. Drawing, scaling and always getting back to default format is somewhat tiresome.

Another is not issue coz thats how business goes. Algo reducing % return once you managed to return and established set up and ready to roll.

The first one needs attention. Second one, I understand.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-17 05:34:10
this is the best trading platform
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-03-16 20:58:58
Everything perfect
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва