Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2024-05-22 06:46:42
Great App
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-21 13:45:25
every thing is gooooooood.fast platform
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-21 12:38:35
hello i am pramod meshram from india i use pocket option last one year and very happy with pocket option deposit and withdrawal many options available and very fast , charts and indicators easy to understand for new user , free tournaments available with good price money , pocket option support very quick reply i think pocket option is best broker for binery trading i highly recommend . thanks
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-21 10:41:44
Such a good trading application ✅✅✅
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-20 22:55:00
سلام من تازه وارد این بازار شدم تجربه زیادی ندارم اما مصمم هستم ادامه دهم .هرچند تا به حال فقط زیان دیدم و هیچ سودی نداشتم اما تصمیم دارم با تمرین و دریافت آموزش ها به سود لازم برسم
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-20 22:27:41
چی بگم از امکانات بینظیرش
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-20 21:37:29
Just wanna say Pocket Options has giving me a chance to change my life and my financial problems I thank the hole company for the smooth interface and easy navigation on the website I have learned so much about trading because of this plat from I will always be a support or pocket options and I hope for much success for the company!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-20 20:17:27
I love it is very easy for me support teams very quick to respond they give you directions until you are satisfied
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-20 12:04:20
Amazing platform. I love it
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-05-20 11:37:47
its an AWSOME a and i suggjest everyone give it a try atleast once

thanks
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва