Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2024-07-04 15:30:22
BEST!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-07-04 08:47:42
Amongst all the binary brokers I find that Pocket Option is the best. Easy to use the indicators are good and their graphs are 100% in line with the Forex Market at any given time. I suggest you check it out for yourself.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-07-04 08:07:42
My experience with pocket opyion makes me believe that my dreams are coming true. Fast withdrawal too.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-07-04 07:07:06
Very good broker
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-07-04 04:40:26
The best platform ever
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-07-03 22:14:03
its great app for binary tading.i am doublimg my profits day by day.i suggest every one even if you are a new trader.pocket option is easy to use and have friendly interfase.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-07-03 11:58:10
I like the app
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-07-02 19:49:02
Pocket option is the best broker I tried in my life really guys it’s very work full and trusted
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-07-02 19:12:41
I am using pocket option from long time and I am say that this is most trust worthy binary option platfrom right now. The customer service and payout system is outstanding.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-07-02 06:55:35
I started with IQ options, then used pocket options for some time, then moved to Quotex and many other platforms and finally returned to Pocket options.
The only feature I missed in pocket options when compared to IQ options is the notification when a currency reaches a certain and that is also added recently.

The best thing about pocket options the deposits are completed within 10 to 15 minutes maximum and the withdrawal is normally completed in 1 to 2 days. Only thing we need to take care, if we have multiple withdrawals, is to make sure that each of your withdrawals are processed. If not, reach out to support and they will refund the withdrawal amount to your trading balance.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва