Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2023

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2022-07-24 14:05:31
Awesome .Really make money and get it in wallet in 15 min
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-07-24 10:50:48
Hands down the greatest options trading platform. From rewards to ease of use to the best customer service. All in one
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-07-23 22:42:54
Best advice i can give is to EXPLORE the platform! The platform has a lot more to offer than the surface trading it is commonly used for. You can copy trades from other users, complete achievements ("task") and recieve advantages to help with trades, and more. The support chat is veryyyyyyyy helpful when you have questions.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-07-23 17:28:20
TQ for resolve my problem
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-07-23 07:30:15
I love this platform. Ridiculously easy to use. Customer service/help desk has responded quickly in the help chat box with every question I have had about the platform. Which is amazing!

Most definitely worth it especially when you learn the ins and outs of the achievements, gems, and everything the market has to offer.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-07-22 07:35:52
Best platform for binary option
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-07-21 21:34:13
Very happy with pocket option.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-07-21 19:54:15
Amazing Broker Ilove this application easy way to make money
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-07-21 13:54:16
Nice ????
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-07-21 09:19:57
Pocket Option, the easy way to make money
Happy to join here :)
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва