Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2023

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2022-09-12 01:57:12
very nice good
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-11 19:03:03
The best platform i have ever seen in my life experience. 100% transperancy with a good widhtrawals rate. And the support chat is also a good feature that makes this platform different from others. I gave this platform 5 star rating.
Thanks
Manjeet Singh
Uid-13232537
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-11 13:55:14
Very good
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-11 12:51:36
Pocket Option is a great platform to trade and earn money. You can become very successful if you take the time to learn what you are doing!

Kellz
25842686
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-11 05:24:38
Good trading platform.I reccommend
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-10 05:46:31
Pocket options is the best thing happened to my life. Really enjoying trading.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-09 19:11:00
Pocket option i am using since 2020 and it is one of the best option trading platform ,customer friendly and real time payment and rewards..keep continue your Quality of service..alll the best!!! user8506347
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-09 04:38:57
I like this platform. It is amazing. Thank you so much. Best regards Bernd L.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-08 22:10:01
This very Good and help full platform. I fully trestbthis platform. Thank you very much pocket option.
Regards
Noor Badshah
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-08 22:03:21
Omer rafaat pocket option is an amazing brilliant platform it has great activities and amazing gems options I’m just loving it thank you pocket option my user name: Omer rafaat
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва