Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2022-07-02 18:15:01
It is a great platform to use especially for ones like myself who just started learning to trade. The demo account and copy trading has been great for me.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-07-02 05:28:16
Excellent
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-07-02 01:26:27
Wonderful app what a interface to trade i really liked pocket option developers love u guys keep growing and make us grow having a wonderful experience in pocket option no broker provide 92% payout thanks to PO..Most trusted world largest Binanry &forex trading flatform.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-06-30 13:12:57
weekend contests and tournaments are fun
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-06-30 10:49:35
I just started using PocketOption a few days ago. From deposits to trades and withdraws everything worked smooth. What i would like, is more indicators on the app and more otc stocks to trade.
I will keep using it for sure.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-06-29 14:26:25
Good broker
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-06-28 09:56:51
This platform it is helping me with discipline and maintaining patience . Yes I lose most my trades but I am slowly becoming better
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-06-26 01:16:00
Great platform with a huge range of useful additional features! :)
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-06-25 04:36:09
Thank you for your help
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-06-24 07:46:14
I have learned alot and able to make some money here
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie