Enjin pemaparan carta yang dioptimumkan mengurangkan masa pemuatan dan meningkatkan hayat bateri sehingga 25%.

Ulasan sebenar 2024

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik platform anda dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat penarafan dan berikan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!. Lihat penarafan dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2023-04-07 03:17:47
Great platform for beginners. Withdrawal was very quick earlier but now a days it is taking longer as my recent withdrawal was processed after 2.5 days.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-04-07 00:09:14
Pocket option is a really good trading site, I have never met a person who was victimized by Pocket Option, you can use it with confidence
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-04-06 05:32:58
I love this platform
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-04-06 01:31:28
Rookie trader but is an interesting experience
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-04-06 01:24:33
well this is the first time trading and i love this platform over the ones i seen friends use.. def going to tell all my friends to come here !
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-04-05 21:13:32
I love the trading platform but I feel like the bots are causing glitches because there are times when I've won and I didn't get paid for it and there are times that I lost and I did get paid for it although my wins not being paid outweigh my losses I've only been paid on a loss maybe twice but I've lost over $100 on trades that were in the profit but I never received the profit that needs to be fixed
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-04-05 17:35:19
It’s ok platform. Only if you know what you are doing. It’s your choice to join or not. Just don’t join unless you know how to trade. Keep your money unti you have grown it. Then you can trade.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-04-05 17:22:10
very good platform
trade easy
fast website and platform
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-04-05 12:33:32
Legit platform. withdrawals are fast! support is very responsive.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-04-05 08:43:35
Awesome trading app, I recommend this to all beginners.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal

Hantar ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Sila ambil maklum

Anda perlu menjadi pengguna sah untuk menghantar ulasan