최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2024

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2022-06-15 15:56:50
I'm in the U.S. and this is absolutely the best platform in my opinion. I continue to enjoy trading here and really love the perks of this platform as well.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-06-14 20:59:12
BEST Platform :)
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-06-14 00:52:30
Very good trading platform. Market profits are high. They are regular. They pay special attention to the user.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-06-13 12:44:15
Great App to generate fast income.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-06-11 06:01:11
Thanks for the bonuses! I'm back:)
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-06-09 13:46:22
Best Platform ever...
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-06-08 00:32:20
the best platform out hands down great broker low fees timely service that allows you to compound your account over time
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-06-07 16:53:02
It is very good platform between of All platforms :) i like +1
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-06-07 06:01:47
great broker
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-06-05 12:52:14
one of the top brokers , im a newbie so i need to practice alot to be abl to have profit, and demo account makes is much easier.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

Pocket Option에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.