Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2021-07-28 03:44:44
I have experience the low and high of pocket option and to be honest I have consider switching many times. I do feel is the best platform; nonetheless they lack on somethings like the ability to interact with the chart-- not just lines and trend lines but the ability to draw on the graph would be amazing-- also if they were to implement the ROLLOVER feature this platform would be the BEST of them all PERIOD.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-27 23:55:33
good!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-27 20:12:02
great platform use more than my other broker platforms my favorite by far
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-22 20:55:10
great platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-20 23:28:16
very very friendly the platform and easy to understand by everyone
loads of tools but would be awsome if you guys can make it in a way to be able to draw on the chart, not just to be able to put some lines.. something like viewchart you know what i mean.
anyway overall, great ! no spread, always you get your money.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
Thank you for the review! Sounds like a great idea, it is passed to the development team and we will keep it in mind.
2021-07-17 03:47:26
I made a Fearless Strategy just for this platform. It is easy to use and I love the time expiration choices and indicators. I only use pocket options for my hfx.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-16 22:38:21
This platform is great. I just wish getting in contact with customer service was easier tbh
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-16 07:34:09
I have become a huge fan of the gem mining system as well as weekend bonuses. The customer service support is pretty responsive all the time.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-16 02:46:55
The platform is really innovative. I just wish it was easier to contact customer support.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan