Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2021-09-20 19:10:58
nice application demo acc very useful
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-20 19:05:20
Best binary option app! I have success trading, no problems depositing/withdrawing money, and you can trade 7 days a week ! I love it
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-20 18:58:57
I Love the Mobile App from The App Store. Pocket options has many features that makes them the top broker for binary options. The simple and easy to use platform makes and trader welcome no matter the experience.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-20 18:54:37
Brilliant app, great for when trading on the move.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-20 18:49:33
Nice mobile Trading
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-20 18:48:30
Love the app
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-20 18:44:56
Simple and easy to use, straight forward and not complicated. I love the app
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-20 18:20:03
Pocket option overall has been and is a good platform for trading currency. The app works well and I would definitely recommend and rate 5 stars
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-20 17:55:50
Perfect. I am new trader here , but I got every good service from this broker. Speed + withdrawal perfect.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-19 09:31:40
I really like this platform for a number of reasons.

1. All the rewards you are able to recieve making it kind of like a video game.
2. The supportive community chat.
3. The turbo style they have goes all the way down to 15 sec.
And many other reasons
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan