Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2021-08-30 10:29:53
Best broker
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-29 18:34:46
A really wonderful binary trading platform which makes trading really easily
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-29 16:19:14
خيار الجيب منصة رائعة
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-26 15:07:49
Great platform and support service, I had an issue with the bank transfer withdrawal option so I created a support request. It was resolved in 3 hours.
Thank you for your service and keep up the good work.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-24 12:53:51
great app
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-24 10:15:21
Good Platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-23 14:46:37
I have had a great experience with this broker so far. I like that persons in the community are always available to help and makes the experience even better.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-23 05:16:19
Very useful advantages, and simple to use platform!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-22 03:44:13
Great App
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-21 17:31:09
I was really skeptical about the whole thing until I received my funds in my wallet in about 2 hours. Impressive.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan