Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2021-12-06 22:01:59
Gotta love pocket option!!!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-12-06 04:54:33
Very good... Deposit dan penarikan sangatlah cepat,... Sukses selalu...
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-12-04 06:42:52
I love pocket option!!!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-12-02 00:05:41
great trading broker haven't had any problems, and its very easy to use
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-11-30 03:19:23
I love this broker! when i start i was worried about my withdrawals but i already take out more than 3000 dls! i read a lot of bad reviews but i can asure you. this is true and is working 100 %
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-11-28 19:54:02
I have traded in binary option form two years i have used lot of brokers but Trading with pocket option has no compromise with other brokers.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-11-26 10:37:29
Great trading website, everything is clean and understandable.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-11-25 13:31:03
I have tried quotex , binomo , iqoption. Pocket option is best choice. It provides many additional features like 15 sec expiry , analytics and tournaments.

Keep growing pocket option!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-11-23 01:54:51
Been trading binary options for 8 months now and Pocket Options been my only broker. Love the platform sometimes it delays my entry. but everything else pretty great
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-11-22 04:36:23
This is literally the only platform I do for all my trading they have a great selection of crypto and the withdrawals are always on time.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan