Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2023-07-06 03:17:20
Pocket option best platform I love this because they showed me how to make money from any where in the world
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-07-05 15:06:52
Great platform for traders, I've been trading with them for a few years now and their support team is also great. If your a trader this is a must use platform, simple for every trader.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-07-05 08:31:54
very halpfull and trust platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-07-05 07:53:58
I am using this application from past 2 years
best platform for trading
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-07-05 00:23:10
I’ve been using po trade for almost two years. This platform is user friendly and is full of information. They have so many great resource’s that I love like risk free and bonus boosts. You have to learn how the charts work. If you think this is a get rich quick type of deal then you’re wrong. If you put in the time to study and practice with the charts, you’re destined for success! I love pocket options and the others that use it!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-07-04 23:42:06
best platform for trading
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-07-03 23:39:26
Simpl fact pocket option is the best
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-07-02 23:06:16
I love everything about pocket
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-07-02 04:48:43
Osm platform love it????
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-07-02 02:27:55
Love the platform! user friendly, recommend for everyone. Much to learn!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik