Le moteur de rendu de graphiques optimisés réduit le temps de chargement et augmente la durée de vie de la batterie jusqu'à 25 %.

Commentaires 2024

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Avis des clients

2023-12-10 13:20:56
Great app super smooth..
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-12-10 10:11:20
Pocket Option is a very innovative broker that is constantly looking to enhance the trading experience. They have everything a new trader needs to become a successful and profitable trader. If you are unsure if you should give pocket option a chance because of a few bad reviews. I would encourage you to take a leap of faith and judge for yourself. Start off by using only the practice account (Demo) to build readiness and experience before trading with actual funds.

UID 69927621
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-12-09 13:46:42
Amazing platform and incredible ????????????
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-12-08 22:58:20
I thought bad about pocketoption but it's an amazing platform you just have to trust in yourself and follow the charts. and also i have brought many friends here and they are trading with bigger amount thanks to pocketoption we have earned a lot!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-12-08 20:28:08
it's a good broker site
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-12-08 20:19:36
Very good
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-12-08 16:45:35
Without any doubt pocket option is one of the best if it's not the best, binary option plate form. I love it.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-12-08 14:16:10
Love the platform
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-12-08 13:58:54
Best trading platform ever to make money.
Thanks pocketoption
ID - 69902263
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-12-07 22:17:35
Nice but i am new
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour Pocket Option

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis