Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2024

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2024-03-18 03:11:13
I love this broker. I've got to work on my indicators. And nail a good tactic. But seems to be legit.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-03-18 02:20:05
This is the best trading platform
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-03-18 00:53:52
Awesome this is the best trading platforms have ever come across in my life you guys are the best.... I love your company ❤️‍????❤️‍????????
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-03-18 00:11:52
اسلام علیکم ورحمتہ اللہ وبرکاتہ
This is the amazing platform.
Alhamdulillah
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-03-17 22:38:39
My favorite binary broker and will always be . Super easy to use , great support, and my favorite traders uses pocket option so hope po is here to stay
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-03-17 20:36:59
This is the best trading platform
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-03-17 15:26:03
Fantastic company i like it alot
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-03-17 14:57:50
Best platform regarding transperency and quick to solving issues, in touched community, in the era of fraudulence.

Only thing to develop more is more advanced yet friendly charting system. Drawing, scaling and always getting back to default format is somewhat tiresome.

Another is not issue coz thats how business goes. Algo reducing % return once you managed to return and established set up and ready to roll.

The first one needs attention. Second one, I understand.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-03-17 05:34:10
this is the best trading platform
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-03-17 00:18:29
I’ve been using Pocket Option for a few months now, and it’s honestly been a game-changer for me. The platform is super user-friendly, making it easy for someone like me who was new to trading. I was impressed by the wide range of assets available to trade. The $5 minimum deposit is reasonable, and getting started was a breeze. Their customer support has been top-notch, always ready to help with any questions I had. Highly recommend Pocket Option to anyone looking to start trading!
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review