Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2024-03-18 00:11:52
اسلام علیکم ورحمتہ اللہ وبرکاتہ
This is the amazing platform.
Alhamdulillah
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-03-17 22:38:39
My favorite binary broker and will always be . Super easy to use , great support, and my favorite traders uses pocket option so hope po is here to stay
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-03-17 20:36:59
This is the best trading platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-03-17 15:26:03
Fantastic company i like it alot
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-03-17 14:57:50
Best platform regarding transperency and quick to solving issues, in touched community, in the era of fraudulence.

Only thing to develop more is more advanced yet friendly charting system. Drawing, scaling and always getting back to default format is somewhat tiresome.

Another is not issue coz thats how business goes. Algo reducing % return once you managed to return and established set up and ready to roll.

The first one needs attention. Second one, I understand.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-03-17 05:34:10
this is the best trading platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-03-17 00:18:29
I’ve been using Pocket Option for a few months now, and it’s honestly been a game-changer for me. The platform is super user-friendly, making it easy for someone like me who was new to trading. I was impressed by the wide range of assets available to trade. The $5 minimum deposit is reasonable, and getting started was a breeze. Their customer support has been top-notch, always ready to help with any questions I had. Highly recommend Pocket Option to anyone looking to start trading!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-03-16 20:58:58
Everything perfect
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-03-16 17:18:32
The best trading app so far.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-03-16 17:10:40
The Best Trading App in the World it's going to be great
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук