Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2024

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2023-02-01 20:20:47
Best company ever
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-02-01 10:03:14
Best trading platform so far, with better options and security features.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-01-31 13:38:31
This is the one of the best platform for binary trading , just love it , it has a best support chat,
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-01-31 12:24:54
hi , i have found this app use full and easy to use one of the best app for binary trading..........
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-01-31 08:02:34
I have been using Pocket Option for my binary options trading and I am extremely impressed with the platform. The trading interface is user-friendly and intuitive, making it easy for me to execute trades efficiently. Additionally, the community support is fantastic, providing helpful insights and assistance whenever I need it. Another great aspect of Pocket Option is the variety of deposit and withdrawal options available, allowing me to manage my funds with ease. Overall, I highly recommend Pocket Option to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient binary options broker
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-01-30 17:31:03
It's good though am still a newbie i havnt received any money yet but humble.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-01-30 08:44:08
Very profitable App, important to learn on demo first and take things slow and steady, app functionality is superb
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-01-30 01:12:35
This is a good trading platform to get started and learn your trading strategy. Withdrawals are simple and fast to my experience. I would definitely recommend Pocket Option to new traders.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-01-29 19:53:57
Love the platform it’s amazing nothing better
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-01-29 06:51:00
I really enjoy pocket option you are literally making money with patience
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review