Die optimierte Rendering-Engine für Diagramme reduziert die Ladezeit und erhöht die Akkulaufzeit um bis zu 25 %.

Echte Bewertungen 2024

Ihr Feedback hilft uns, den Dienst zu verbessern und Ihnen eine bessere Handelserfahrung, welche spezifisch zu Ihren Bedürfnissen maßgeschneidert ist, bereitzustellen.. Schauen Sie sich die Bewertungen an, und lassen Sie Ihre eigenen Vorschläge. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback.!

Kundenrezensionen

2023-08-04 15:05:08
Ok app
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-08-04 11:56:32
Simple organization and nice broker with no delay.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-08-03 22:54:55
Blessed
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-08-03 21:16:50
Great platform
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-08-02 11:25:05
What I like about pocket option broker is the active support service. Peoblems and inquiry are delt with very convenient. Big up, keep it up.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-08-02 02:16:12
Number one high frequency broker.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-08-01 22:26:59
At this time, the Pocket Option platform has demonstrated a commitment to delivering agility in deposits and payments. It has an excellent response time in positioning operations in the market. I have recommended and I do not regret it.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-07-31 08:45:33
well this is very good trading platform for me. Simple interface easy to use for newbies, supports many convenient functions along with a very good level of security. I like PO TRADE
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-07-31 08:30:43
The app is easy to use
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-07-31 02:37:27
The app is easy to use with simple UI design for new user to easy to start trading. The trading combine alot of great indicator Ex MACD, RSI,.... The bot is also great and easy to setup and bring back reasonable profit. Lastly, everything can be withdraw with KYC verify only for 5 min. However, there are still some error and improvement. Firstly, the bot would not be able to find signal around some specific time (around 9-10 pm GMT till morning - still not work when i write this review). Secondly, the app in the future could list in Crypto trade cause there is only Forex Trade)
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert

Eine Bewertung hinterlassen für Pocket Option

Bitte beachten Sie.

Um eine Bewertung hinterlassen muss Ihr Profil verifiziert sein