O motor de interpretação de gráficos otimizado reduz o tempo de carregamento e aumenta a duração da bateria até 25%.

Real reviews 2023

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2020-07-24 06:09:52
pocketoption is the fortune for the people to be rich for ever
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2020-07-22 18:10:53
very good platform
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2020-07-10 21:54:24
I am having the best experience using pocket option. i like the concept behind the gems. I would recommend this platform for beginners.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2020-07-09 09:02:03
Pocket-option has very user-friendly interface, which helps to see you trade progress, open/close trades all at one go. The copy feature when used efficiently can add to generous passive income. I would recommend pocket option to all.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2020-07-05 21:14:07
hello friends,pocket option is the only broker that i can trust....best suppurt ever
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2020-07-01 01:29:34
Simple and awesome tarding platform!!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2020-06-25 00:38:33
Well I am just learning, so at first it was a steep learning curve.
The information on the site and resources really helped. Now I am prepared. Very good site!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2020-06-24 17:14:54
Love it
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2020-06-24 15:39:35
Pocket option is a good online trading platform with a great deal of assets to trade more than most other platforms. Additionally they also have fun activities to keep things interesting like tournaments, collecting gems and working towards trading achievements.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2020-06-22 19:13:58
its very good platform.but i need some real pairs not OTC. add some real pairs stock,commodity,cryptos. thanks
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão