Real reviews 2021

إن ملاحظاتك تساعدنا على تحسين الخدمة وتزويدك بتجربة تداول أفضل بحث تكون مصممة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك على وجه التحديد. شاهد التقييمات وإترك اقتراحاتك الخاصة. نحن نقدر ملاحظاتك!

Customer Reviews

2021-01-16 16:42:38
good one
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-01-13 22:04:06
the right place for binary trading
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-01-13 20:05:27
one of the best binary options trading platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-01-12 06:55:17
Great withdrawal process. I requested withdrawal and Got it within minutes. I also like that the prices of currencies shown are those that reflects the market. some broker can be tricky with this.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-01-11 21:23:25
your platform is the best please if you can add more indicators
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-01-08 00:52:12
I have been using this broker exclusively for my trading for several years now. This platform is very well done, it offers numerous technical analysis tools, both in the mobile version and in the desktop version. The staff working for pocket options is always available and always provides precise information. A really well done platform. compliments. The only flaw is not being able to directly use visa and / or mastercard credit cards.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-01-02 03:28:45
Love the platform. I have cashed out $100 at least 5 times in 3 days. I love binary trading on this site
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-01-01 22:39:24
pocketoption has been showing and proving its respect to its participants by offering great platform with various advantages. most important of all, it is really reliable and reply to requests quickly with no delay. and also thanks to its customer related services which is perfect.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-01-01 09:54:55
great platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2020-12-29 20:49:41
great platform to learn at the same time make a bag hfx gang
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review