يعمل محرك عرض الرسوم البيانية المحسن على تقليل وقت التحميل و زيادة عمر البطارية بنسبة تصل إلى 25%.

المراجعات الحقيقية 2024

إن ملاحظاتك تساعدنا على تحسين الخدمة وتزويدك بتجربة تداول أفضل بحيث تكون مصممة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. شاهد التقييمات وإترك اقتراحاتك الخاصة. نحن نقدر ملاحظاتك!

آراء العملاء

2022-02-25 05:55:18
افراد مختلف در پاکت آپشن نظرات مختلفی دارند. من به نظرات همه احترام میگزارم، اما برخی از نظرات بدون حقیقت و خارج از انصاف هستند. نظرات افرادی که بدون دانش ترید می کنند، این افراد در صورت برنده شدن برد خودشون رو به توانایی خودشون و هنر معامله مرتبط می دانند و در صورت باخت،تقصیر رو به گردن بروکر می اندازند.
به نظر من ترید کردن بدون دانش ترید در هر بازار به قمار شباهت دارد پس بدون دانش باینری نباید وارد بازی باینری بشویم. پاکت آپشن تنها بروکری است که علاوه بر تلاش برای آموزش مشتریان در تمام مراحل همراه مشتریان آماتور و حرفه ای خود است و من اگرچه هنوز به سود نرسیدم ولی به این نتیجه رسیدم که پاکت آپشن از سود بردن مشتریان و ترغیب دیگر مشتریان به ترید بیشتر سود میبرد و تمام تلاش خود را برای آشنایی مشتریان با دانش ترید می کند. من از پاکت آپشن سپاسگزارم.
يتم نشر المراجعات دون أي تغييرات على النص الأصلي
2022-02-23 15:56:13
این بروکر جزو بهترین بروکرهاست با پلتفرم عالی و اندیکاتور و اسیلاتورهای متعدد، پشتیبانی از اکثر ارزها و سهام ها ، واریز و برداشت سریع و به طریق های مختلف، و پشتیبانی قوی و عالی. من که خیلی راضی ام.
يتم نشر المراجعات دون أي تغييرات على النص الأصلي
2022-02-23 15:24:39
Just joined pocketoption after reviewing it for a week now. I'm excited to get started. Go PO!!!!
يتم نشر المراجعات دون أي تغييرات على النص الأصلي
2022-02-23 14:32:24
This is an awesome trading company. I absolutely love this platform, it allows me to make quick and easy trades. Definitely 5 stars
يتم نشر المراجعات دون أي تغييرات على النص الأصلي
2022-02-23 02:06:28
I have been with Pocket Option for approximately 6 months and I can honestly say they are one of, if not the best broker out there. I have made withdraws with no problems and the platform is very easy to navigate thru. By far the best broker I have used in my 2 years of trading.
يتم نشر المراجعات دون أي تغييرات على النص الأصلي
2022-02-22 17:23:35
This is a Top Platform wich online or app can be use.
6 stars for the rating
يتم نشر المراجعات دون أي تغييرات على النص الأصلي
2022-02-22 04:30:17
I have been with Pocket Option for 1 years now and never faced any problems with them. Regarding the withdrawal of funds, Pocket Option always and quickly withdraw money. I want to say that they are honest and reliable broker in world. I wish everyone to trade with Pocket Option. Thank you Pocket Option for your great platform.
ID 13008776
يتم نشر المراجعات دون أي تغييرات على النص الأصلي
2022-02-20 10:46:48
Hello, I am Alisa from Iran
id 25336139
Friends, my opinion about this site is that Envelope pocket Option was able to change my lifestyle and financial situation. This site is excellent and has regular payments. I have been receiving payments from this site for four years. Its support is fast responding. It has many markets and is very reputable. I suggest you try this trading space. As a trader, I endorse this site in every way.
يتم نشر المراجعات دون أي تغييرات على النص الأصلي
2022-02-19 07:02:43
In the past, I had been to other trading platforms (one of them was a mostly purple background) but Pocket Option has by far made trading for me so much more easier and enjoyable. Although they don't have the "rollover feature" that's nothing much for me to be bothered about since they have something else in place for it. I can win GEMS and still join in on tournaments for cash prizes. Also, this is the ONLY platform I know of that provides real tutorial trainings for me to look at and learn from at no extra cost. Best of all, the deposit and withdraw methods are done in literally a few minutes for me. I've NEVER had to ask anyone about the status of my deposits on here. This is how technology is supposed to work when your trading HFX in my opinion. I won't be recommending those other places anymore, this is where it's at. Oh and they have some trades that hit 90% returns during the weekend!
يتم نشر المراجعات دون أي تغييرات على النص الأصلي
2022-02-18 15:10:59
User ID: 10406351. I'm yet to make a deposit but I enjoy sharpening my skills on the daily tournaments.
يتم نشر المراجعات دون أي تغييرات على النص الأصلي

إرسال مراجعة ل Pocket Option

يرجى ملاحظة

يجب أن تكون مستخدمآ موثقاً لإرسال مراجعة