Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2023-11-23 06:29:48
Best binary options platform.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-11-23 05:44:15
good nice broker
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-11-22 19:23:14
Perfect thank you
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-11-22 06:05:58
Was introduced by an online contact. The best part is that it was pretty easy to maneuver the registration and funding. The support team came handy to guide with the withdrawal process. The page has a whole set of user tutorial. The bonus is that you can access the news under the A section. So far, my experience is great. Not to mention that you can trade both Binary and forex under the same account.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-11-22 05:32:07
PO TRADEs best site
As a novice trader, I used all other brokers, but with PO TRADEs, I discovered that all strategies and indicators are free, and the best part is that there are no restrictions on how much you can trade. For that reason, I advise you to use this platform; it's not because they offer instant withdrawals, but rather because of their helpful customer executives.
Thanks and regards
Warahena liyanage chayandul R.
UID- 37552745
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-11-21 18:12:17
It has been very stable in the last few volatile
years. App wise and exchange wise. I always
could withdraw my funds to external wallets,
except maybe once with a slight delay. On some
coins it has irrational fees on others it's almost
free. Overall great experience. My only gripes
are with the Ul of the app. It's hard to get around
and it's unintuitive, sometimes parts of the app
are just webpages. It always requires like 5 steps
to get where you want.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-11-21 16:19:25
Awesome platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-11-21 04:37:30
D**Pocket Option: A Trusted Platform for Euro/USD Trading**

As an avid trader in Euro/USD pairs, I've found Pocket Option to be a reliable and efficient platform. What sets it apart is the unanimous acclaim from various users, echoing sentiments of trust, reliability, and exceptional service.
Pocket Option appears to excel in reliability, ease of use, comprehensive support, and trustworthiness, making it a compelling choice for Euro/USD
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-11-21 00:10:07
very good love this app
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-11-20 21:14:11
Very good.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук