Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2023-11-23 22:55:23
Hello, Its very good.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-11-23 11:54:31
Great app
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-11-23 09:44:27
POCKET OPTIONS HAVE THE TOOLS THAT CAN HELP YOU GO FROM BEGGINER TO A MONEY MAKING TRADER THANK YOU POCKET OPTIONS FOR THE TIPS AND TOOLS IVE LEARNED A LOT
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-11-23 06:29:48
Best binary options platform.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-11-23 05:44:15
good nice broker
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-11-22 19:23:14
Perfect thank you
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-11-22 06:05:58
Was introduced by an online contact. The best part is that it was pretty easy to maneuver the registration and funding. The support team came handy to guide with the withdrawal process. The page has a whole set of user tutorial. The bonus is that you can access the news under the A section. So far, my experience is great. Not to mention that you can trade both Binary and forex under the same account.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-11-22 05:32:07
PO TRADEs best site
As a novice trader, I used all other brokers, but with PO TRADEs, I discovered that all strategies and indicators are free, and the best part is that there are no restrictions on how much you can trade. For that reason, I advise you to use this platform; it's not because they offer instant withdrawals, but rather because of their helpful customer executives.
Thanks and regards
Warahena liyanage chayandul R.
UID- 37552745
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-11-21 18:12:17
It has been very stable in the last few volatile
years. App wise and exchange wise. I always
could withdraw my funds to external wallets,
except maybe once with a slight delay. On some
coins it has irrational fees on others it's almost
free. Overall great experience. My only gripes
are with the Ul of the app. It's hard to get around
and it's unintuitive, sometimes parts of the app
are just webpages. It always requires like 5 steps
to get where you want.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-11-21 16:19:25
Awesome platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan