Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2021-01-28 10:41:14
It's pretty cool
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-01-26 22:18:39
Had a lil transfer mishap.. my funds were promptly deposited. Been loving Pocket Options trading/learning since I joined. 5stars
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-01-24 01:59:28
Hi broker, is good
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-01-20 10:55:07
I love the site but I think we should look into updating the app more as well
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-01-18 06:30:03
Pocket Option is one of my favorite platforms for trading binary. I love the fact that the indicators are saved, the low deposit amount, the free demo account and the extremely fast withdraws! The system does lag a little and once a few of my winning trades were refunded due to liquidity and I was pissed cause none of my losing trades were refunded....???? but other than that, it really it a Great Platform that teaches discipline by not offering the rollover option. It's definitely my go to for binary!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-01-16 16:42:38
good one
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-01-13 22:04:06
the right place for binary trading
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-01-13 20:05:27
one of the best binary options trading platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-01-12 06:55:17
Great withdrawal process. I requested withdrawal and Got it within minutes. I also like that the prices of currencies shown are those that reflects the market. some broker can be tricky with this.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-01-08 00:52:12
I have been using this broker exclusively for my trading for several years now. This platform is very well done, it offers numerous technical analysis tools, both in the mobile version and in the desktop version. The staff working for pocket options is always available and always provides precise information. A really well done platform. compliments. The only flaw is not being able to directly use visa and / or mastercard credit cards.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук