Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2021-01-08 00:52:12
I have been using this broker exclusively for my trading for several years now. This platform is very well done, it offers numerous technical analysis tools, both in the mobile version and in the desktop version. The staff working for pocket options is always available and always provides precise information. A really well done platform. compliments. The only flaw is not being able to directly use visa and / or mastercard credit cards.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-01-02 03:28:45
Love the platform. I have cashed out $100 at least 5 times in 3 days. I love binary trading on this site
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-01-01 22:39:24
pocketoption has been showing and proving its respect to its participants by offering great platform with various advantages. most important of all, it is really reliable and reply to requests quickly with no delay. and also thanks to its customer related services which is perfect.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-01-01 09:54:55
great platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2020-12-29 20:49:41
great platform to learn at the same time make a bag hfx gang
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2020-12-29 09:23:28
i love this broker almost a perfect experince with it ! super easy to navigate and have cool prizes
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2020-12-27 10:56:10
I traded on different platforms. But the pocket option has the best trading platform.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2020-12-27 04:57:15
Best broker
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2020-12-25 23:17:01
I love pocket option. One of my favorites.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2020-12-24 12:21:29
Until this moment everything is perfect. Reliable and trusty with withdraws. I am having a youtube channel for the platform and the way i trade but its in greek language. If u want, u can take a look. even in greek u may understand how i am trading.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan