Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2021-09-20 23:58:39
I was amazed at how easy Pocket Options makes binary options trading. Whether you are on a desktop, laptop, or your mobile device. The platform is smooth and easy to navigate. There are many indicators to choose from that will help your strategies and decisions! I would recommend this app to anyone!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-20 23:37:30
I absolutely love this pocket options. It’s so user friendly and easy to use.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-20 23:31:53
I'm having trouble putting money in app
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-20 23:13:57
Great app. Very simple and easy to use. I love it.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-20 22:59:37
I have been using this platform for awhile, and the one thing I am happy about is that it is regulated.
They have updated the platform ,removing glitches that has occurred temporarily.
While other platforms have roll overs, this platform does not and it’s ok as it gets the job done with the trades.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-20 22:54:52
Best binary thing platform. It’s awesome
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-20 22:39:28
Great website, working perfectly
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-20 22:38:18
That is good for trading !
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-20 22:34:06
I haven’t had a problem with the app since I started! It has everything I need to trade
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-20 22:28:07
I’m very satisfied with the app
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук