Optimize edilmiş grafik oluşturma motoru, yükleme süresini kısaltır ve pil ömrünü %25'e kadar artırır.

Gerçek incelemeler 2024

Yorumlarınız hizmetimizi iyileştirmemize ve size ihtiyaçlarınıza göre hazırlanmış daha iyi bir yatırım deneyimi sunmamıza yardımcı olur. Değerlendirmeleri okuyun ve kendi önerilerinizi bırakın. Geri bildiriminiz bizim için önemlidir!

Müşteri Yorumları

2021-12-04 06:42:52
I love pocket option!!!!
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-12-02 00:05:41
great trading broker haven't had any problems, and its very easy to use
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-11-30 03:19:23
I love this broker! when i start i was worried about my withdrawals but i already take out more than 3000 dls! i read a lot of bad reviews but i can asure you. this is true and is working 100 %
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-11-28 19:54:02
I have traded in binary option form two years i have used lot of brokers but Trading with pocket option has no compromise with other brokers.
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-11-26 10:37:29
Great trading website, everything is clean and understandable.
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-11-25 13:31:03
I have tried quotex , binomo , iqoption. Pocket option is best choice. It provides many additional features like 15 sec expiry , analytics and tournaments.

Keep growing pocket option!
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-11-24 00:57:49
We need to better the indicators in the app it’s too limited for me. I don’t use 35 period on EMA
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
Thank you for the feedback. We will make sure to keep it in mind when preparing future updates.
2021-11-23 01:54:51
Been trading binary options for 8 months now and Pocket Options been my only broker. Love the platform sometimes it delays my entry. but everything else pretty great
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-11-22 04:36:23
This is literally the only platform I do for all my trading they have a great selection of crypto and the withdrawals are always on time.
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2021-11-21 05:56:29
Easy withrawal money..Thank you pocket
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır

Pocket Option için bir yorum gönder

Lütfen unutmayın

Yorum göndermek için kimliği doğrulanmış bir kullanıcı olmalısınız