Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2021-09-21 01:34:58
Love this app easy to use easy to deposit and withdraw your money
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 01:27:01
Great app
Good way to make extra money
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 01:22:51
Very good on the go trading app.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 01:11:31
It is easy to use and can help you with your trading journey Love the app!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 00:49:46
Great App, I have enjoyed using the mobil app as I cannot take my computer with me everywhere I go. Very easy to use. Love the App
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 00:37:06
The app makes it easy to trade on the go.If im not around my laptop I can open up the app and practice a new strategy and truly get paid on the go.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 00:15:27
My withdrawal came to my Bitcoin address same day ! Thanks pocket option !
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-20 23:58:39
I was amazed at how easy Pocket Options makes binary options trading. Whether you are on a desktop, laptop, or your mobile device. The platform is smooth and easy to navigate. There are many indicators to choose from that will help your strategies and decisions! I would recommend this app to anyone!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-20 23:37:30
I absolutely love this pocket options. It’s so user friendly and easy to use.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-20 23:31:53
I'm having trouble putting money in app
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan