最適化されたグラフレンダリングエンジンにより、読み込み時間が短縮され、バッテリー寿命が最大 25% 増加します。

リアルなレビュー 2024

あなたのフィードバックは、サービスを改善し、具体的なニーズに合わせたより良い取引経験を提供するのに役立ちます. 評価を表示し、独自の提案を残してください。 あなたのコメントに感謝します!

カスタマーレビュー

2022-04-07 00:36:31
سایت پاکت آپشن از لحاظ امکانات بهترین و به روز ترین سایت جهان می‌باشد باید از همه کارمندان این شرکت عظیم تشکر کرد...من تازه با این سایت آشنا شدم و عاشق کار کردن در این سایت شدم...
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-06 14:14:11
Excellent experience Thanks Pocket option
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-06 10:28:57
Love it
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-05 14:47:23
Hello friends . I just registered and traded on this platform. And I easily withdrew from the account. In the markets of this platform you can make up to 92% profit and this is very good. Be sure to try it.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-05 06:02:07
I really appreciate your response in all my requirement ,enquiry and your fast money transactions especially in withdrawal. Thank you very much.

1. And i would like to mention that. your normal currency pair has low payout.but OTC has high pay out.

2. and another issue i felt is , drawing tools like horizontal and trend line and its duplication is difficult compare with other platforms.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-05 01:28:21
Great!
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-04 15:53:18
Only had 1 glitch on this platform but honestly is a great platform to trade on
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-03 14:23:53
Until now, Pocket Option is the best broker
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-02 22:02:54
pocket option is a trustworthy and reputable binary options broker that places a high priority on the privacy of its clients.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-02 18:27:50
از لحاظ واریز و برداشت خوبه اما امکانات چارتش خوب نیست اگه مثل متاتریدر باشه راحت تر میشه تحلیل کرد و عالی میشه
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます

Pocket Optionのレビューを書く

ご注意ください

認証されたユーザーのみがレビューを書くことができます