Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2023

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2023-02-14 19:55:34
Can't wait to get back on my trades most recommended broker I can refer to my friends my last payout was $850.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-02-14 19:30:58
This platform is very easy to use and has many indicators. That's why I chose this platform.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-02-13 20:17:24
Besides the bug here and there with the app, I am really liking the ease of use and options trading.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-02-13 16:56:41
Excellent service and trustworthy platform.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-02-12 20:33:24
Good Binary options trading platform where services are very quick and withdrawls also very fast.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-02-12 18:07:31
AMAZING
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-02-11 15:46:13
Pocket option is very good broker .Fast deposit and withdrawls ..Customer support is top notch..Uid - 36507674
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-02-11 11:34:28
I HAVE WITHDRAW 200$ BUT IN MY POCKET OPTION ID 689$ AVAILBLE ON THAT TIME BUT MY WITHDRAWAL DECLINED VERY DISAPPOINTED
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-02-11 09:15:12
I recieved a mail saying you have got a gift of 75$ bonus direct to your account. I tried to claim it but than it got disappeared. I try to contact customer service they told md it was created to your account and was used.
I checked every single transaction, gift history, purchase i claimed, bonus I claimed I didn't find it anywhere.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-02-11 06:30:06
Love this app
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan