Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2021-10-03 13:26:09
Love this app lots of fun and money to be made. Lots of different strategies to learn and apply. This is a really great website
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-10-02 03:54:23
Such a great way to make quick money.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-10-01 06:18:23
pocket option the best of binary brokers
i hope to continue moving forward
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-10-01 00:41:04
It's an exceptionally good platform to trade with amazing indicators..colorful interface and very resourceful trading platform.... though one must learn how to trade to be successful
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-29 16:00:11
Best app to trade
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-28 20:51:50
Pocket Option offers one trade type, although it is one of the best with regards to making profitable payouts quickly. ... On their website, Pocket Option states that you can get up to 218% in payouts for successful high/low predictions
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-28 10:16:21
Had my first binary experiences with Pocket Option. Though i have traded Forex for some time, it is still a bit different. Platform is smooth, easy to use. Payments are moving fast.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-28 09:42:29
The platform is pretty good, but there are a few problem. Sometimes the site works a bit slow. you should also add paypal as one of the withdrawal options.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
Thank you for the review. We are always working on adding more deposit and withdrawal methods so stay tuned!
2021-09-27 13:13:23
To be“HONEST” pocket options is my lovely platform. easy to use and convenient. you can trade every time your want. with many access such as currency crypto etc., you can earn up to 92 per cent of profit. I think it is a very very good deal. This platform I am very very recommended.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-26 04:21:56
I love this platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan