Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2023-01-13 20:41:36
easy to use platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-13 06:38:56
An honest and reliable platform, in addition to the support in it is fast, it takes less than 6 hours to respond to your request, and withdrawal requests are also fast, taking less than 6 hours, it is one of the best platforms that I have traded on
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-12 21:20:52
user37756889 منصة جيدة للمتداولين ممتازة لقد ححققت ارباح جيدة
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-12 11:53:18
Good profitable way to trade the market
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-12 10:43:14
Great app, if you knkw what youre doing the possibilities are endless. Although i have lost what i have gained far outweigh the dollar ammount. Positive p/l!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-10 21:04:04
The beat Broker i have seen and enjoyed is pocket option. I loved it its my recommendation for others looking for a binary option broker.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-10 04:39:56
This is the best binary option broker I have ever used. The platform is reliable, easy to use and orders are executed instantly. Withdrawals the most important thing here are relatively fast, just need to verify your identity before sending a withdrawal request. Moreover, the indicators available are great, they offer tournaments for free to win real money prices which is perfect.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-10 00:56:39
Booty
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-09 15:13:27
this is a great platform, easy to deposit or withdraw. love to use it.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-09 10:30:31
Newbie here & still figuring things out bit it has been really interesting & somewhat profitable experience depends on ur vantage point
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan