Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2023-05-14 03:20:24
PO TRADEs is a great tool with many features. I have re.cently moved over to the mt5 forex account. What i truely love is that i can trade binary or forex on the same platform. Plus another very important item is i have had no problems with any deposits or withdraws.. Good for benginners and more advanced traders....
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-05-13 20:11:53
user friendly and recommended platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-05-13 19:51:57
Overall PocketOption is a great trading platform for all levels. Keep it up!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-05-12 16:00:18
Withdrawals are fast and this platform is very trustworthy. It’s easy to navigate and I can trade whenever I want anytime I would like.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-05-12 15:56:45
Awesome platform! I can trade whenever and however I want! And the withdrawal process is very easy
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-05-11 19:59:55
Great trading platform for all kind of people
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-05-11 11:20:09
It's a great Broker, no problem with withdrawal nice and slick interface. Keep up the good work
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-05-11 09:47:32
I lost about 7k before I finally started understanding how this whole system works. I blamed the system, called out MANIPULATION, got really butt hurt, but then it just kinda clicked, and I've been more and more profitable ever since. If you're discouraged, everyone is at first. Me especially. Trust me, if you stick with it, you'll see green returns more and more consistently. Hang in there
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-05-11 05:38:26
It's a great Broker, no problem with withdrawal nice and slick interface. Keep up the good work
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-05-10 00:56:01
I really loved the platform. Awesome
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan