Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2024-01-19 00:02:32
The support is fantastic. The simple yet innovative design and options available create a wonderful trading environment. The moderation to prevent fraud, scammers, and the ability recover money from any glitches or bugs the platform may experience, is consistent in keeping the community well informed and established.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-01-18 22:06:32
Pocket option broker is the best trading platform in the world, so I love pocket option, I recommend to join the pocket option broker for all the traders.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-01-18 11:26:52
Best app for trading
I ever used
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-01-18 11:08:59
Pocket Option is one of, if not the best trading platform out there. i use the platform daily. everything from the achievements, free gifts, market items, as well as customer service. it takes time to get used to the platform. Once you got the hang of everything you'll understand what i mean.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-01-18 09:23:48
Pocket option is one of the best trading platform with a lot of benefit. It's Payment system is fast and very transparent. Nice one
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-01-18 03:07:15
I am using pocket option about from 30 days.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-01-17 23:37:56
Great to have 5 second or 1 minute trading, with many option to analyze the market.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-01-17 20:52:40
I'm using this platform from just past weeks and its turn over is amazing. That's great app so helpful indicators and informative emails. I'm just in love with it.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-01-17 20:36:24
““I am an trader of one of the best broker the name is pocket option. Long time ago my favorite broker of this,and also the the broker support members ar talks very friendly, i fell better in this broker.
Thank you
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-01-17 20:31:20
Very great platform that causes little to no issues at all, and makes it easy for beginners to start.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук