Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2021-09-22 13:58:57
Pocket options is the best app for investments and current income. I highly recommend everyone begin to learn about the business.!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-22 12:36:39
Pocket options is great ! It’s life changing and amazing easy to use too.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-22 10:44:54
It's the best broker I have seen and I love trading on this platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-22 09:20:35
Everything is legit. Nothing bad to say. The only problem might be that i was not able to withdraw money on the same card I made deposit.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-22 01:36:18
i want to thank Mr, Stanislav for good and quick supports
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-21 18:59:11
This app is amazing just do your research on trading and start small then as u get hang you’ll find your way
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-21 18:31:28
Pocket option is reliable and they work hard to please their users !
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-21 16:53:27
Pocket Options has changed my life. The speed and accuracy within the app are unmatched. I recommend it to anyone looking for a new platform.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-21 15:38:24
Best reading app on the phone for beginners and experts alike!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-21 15:10:09
Great app recomended.!!!!!1!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук