Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2022-06-30 13:12:57
weekend contests and tournaments are fun
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-06-30 10:49:35
I just started using PocketOption a few days ago. From deposits to trades and withdraws everything worked smooth. What i would like, is more indicators on the app and more otc stocks to trade.
I will keep using it for sure.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-06-29 14:26:25
Good broker
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-06-28 09:56:51
This platform it is helping me with discipline and maintaining patience . Yes I lose most my trades but I am slowly becoming better
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-06-26 01:16:00
Great platform with a huge range of useful additional features! :)
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-06-25 04:36:09
Thank you for your help
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-06-24 07:46:14
I have learned alot and able to make some money here
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-06-23 23:35:00
This platform provides the best payout and offers a great opportunity to earn residual income!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-06-23 01:29:15
Great platform with a huge range of useful additional features!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-06-21 14:10:17
Personally, I like trading using pocket options. It's an intriguing platform with useful functions like copying and even wonderful incentives. I tested many firms before settling on the pocket option. I recommend that everyone trades on this platform; you will not be disappointed; it is a wonderful firm. 30793602 UID
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук