Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2023-08-05 08:17:29
I have tried trading on different platforms, but Pocket Option is the best! withdrawals are always on time and support is always here to
Help me
Best trading app! i totally recommend it to everyone
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-04 16:53:40
Great platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-04 15:05:08
Ok app
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-04 11:56:32
Simple organization and nice broker with no delay.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-03 22:54:55
Blessed
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-03 21:16:50
Great platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-02 11:25:05
What I like about pocket option broker is the active support service. Peoblems and inquiry are delt with very convenient. Big up, keep it up.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-02 02:16:12
Number one high frequency broker.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-08-01 22:26:59
At this time, the Pocket Option platform has demonstrated a commitment to delivering agility in deposits and payments. It has an excellent response time in positioning operations in the market. I have recommended and I do not regret it.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-07-31 08:45:33
well this is very good trading platform for me. Simple interface easy to use for newbies, supports many convenient functions along with a very good level of security. I like PO TRADE
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук