Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2023

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2022-07-26 03:22:09
Very nice setup to learn and use. Once you learn it, it will be yours to enjoy.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-07-25 15:26:01
Highly addicting. Definitely a crash course to the stock market
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-07-24 23:00:44
one of my favorite trading platforms
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-07-24 16:17:38
Nice platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-07-24 14:05:31
Awesome .Really make money and get it in wallet in 15 min
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-07-24 10:50:48
Hands down the greatest options trading platform. From rewards to ease of use to the best customer service. All in one
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-07-23 22:42:54
Best advice i can give is to EXPLORE the platform! The platform has a lot more to offer than the surface trading it is commonly used for. You can copy trades from other users, complete achievements ("task") and recieve advantages to help with trades, and more. The support chat is veryyyyyyyy helpful when you have questions.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-07-23 17:28:20
TQ for resolve my problem
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-07-23 07:30:15
I love this platform. Ridiculously easy to use. Customer service/help desk has responded quickly in the help chat box with every question I have had about the platform. Which is amazing!

Most definitely worth it especially when you learn the ins and outs of the achievements, gems, and everything the market has to offer.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-07-22 07:35:52
Best platform for binary option
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan