Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2022-04-05 06:02:07
I really appreciate your response in all my requirement ,enquiry and your fast money transactions especially in withdrawal. Thank you very much.

1. And i would like to mention that. your normal currency pair has low payout.but OTC has high pay out.

2. and another issue i felt is , drawing tools like horizontal and trend line and its duplication is difficult compare with other platforms.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-05 01:28:21
Great!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-04 15:53:18
Only had 1 glitch on this platform but honestly is a great platform to trade on
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-03 14:23:53
Until now, Pocket Option is the best broker
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-02 22:02:54
pocket option is a trustworthy and reputable binary options broker that places a high priority on the privacy of its clients.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-02 18:27:50
از لحاظ واریز و برداشت خوبه اما امکانات چارتش خوب نیست اگه مثل متاتریدر باشه راحت تر میشه تحلیل کرد و عالی میشه
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-03-30 18:15:11
I appreciate your support and follow-up on customer needs, I hope it continues
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-03-30 15:33:46
One of the best platforms for trading options. The platform is easy to use, very responsive during trading with numerous tools and tips to enable you to have a smooth and pleasant trading experience. Easy to deposit and withdrawal. In general, great platform!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-03-29 15:49:10
Awesome
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-03-28 05:35:13
One of the best platforms you will find. customer services does pretty well and deposits and withdraws are done in a timely fashion
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan