Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2022-06-14 00:52:30
Very good trading platform. Market profits are high. They are regular. They pay special attention to the user.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-13 12:44:15
Great App to generate fast income.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-11 06:01:11
Thanks for the bonuses! I'm back:)
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-09 13:46:22
Best Platform ever...
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-08 00:32:20
the best platform out hands down great broker low fees timely service that allows you to compound your account over time
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-07 16:53:02
It is very good platform between of All platforms :) i like +1
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-07 06:01:47
great broker
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-05 12:52:14
one of the top brokers , im a newbie so i need to practice alot to be abl to have profit, and demo account makes is much easier.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-05 11:47:21
it is a good trading platform.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-06-04 20:50:56
Solid, legit platform where you can compound your account with little money. Very attractive platform that also gifts you awards and ranking achievements. I'm not a big fan of copying trades but I like how they offer incentives for many actions. They also have a safe where you can earn higher interest than a savings account. Deposit...Win your trades w/ proper risk management, then put that money you deposited into a safe and trade with free money. Rinse and Repeat! I wish the charts were closer to Trading view by design by it's dope enough to manage. Please learn how to locate pattern using multiple time frame analysis and what candles are and what they mean before starting your demo and live. It's as easy to make money as it is to lose money. The game is not about getting rich more than it is about protection and compounding.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan