Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2022-08-09 16:28:39
One of the best platform . I like it .
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-07 11:22:12
its very interesting platform to trade and easy withdrawal , i like very much....

its easy to trade with indicators
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-06 21:27:18
this is by far the best trading platform I've used EVER! Thanks PO
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-04 15:22:19
THE BEST BROKER
it is the best broker at the moment. I love the broker. It is one of the best with the best features. I like it very much.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-03 21:34:52
I've been using for a year and a half, I appreciate the new update, and I look forward to continuing using PO as my broker
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-03 09:50:33
Have becoming falling in love with this platform though I just started today. Keep it up
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-03 04:12:05
One of the best brokers out there. You'll be hard pressed to find a better one with a 24/7 support to help out
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-02 15:44:53
BEST PLATFORM
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-02 15:33:42
I love how much I'm learning on this app alot I didn't use to know
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-02 02:16:38
Easy to navigate platform. Lots of tournaments for free. Copy trades very simple. Great for beginners
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan